amy schumer tickets

Aug 17, 2022 Wed - 7:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre
Tickets
Aug 17, 2022 Wed - 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre
Tickets
Aug 18, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre
Tickets
Aug 18, 2022 Thu - 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Boston, MA - Wilbur Theatre
Tickets
Aug 19, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Mashantucket, CT - Premier Theater at Foxwoods Resort Casino
Tickets
Aug 20, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Philadelphia, PA - The Met Philadelphia
Tickets
Aug 25, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Moorhead, MN - Bluestem Center for the Arts
Tickets
Aug 26, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Minneapolis, MN - Northrop Auditorium
Tickets
Aug 27, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre Denver
Tickets
Aug 27, 2022 Sat - 9:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre Denver
Tickets
Aug 28, 2022 Sun - 6:00 PM

Amy Schumer (Rescheduled from 4/3)

Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre Denver
Tickets
Aug 28, 2022 Sun - 8:30 PM

Amy Schumer (Rescheduled from 4/3)

Denver, CO - Paramount Theatre Denver
Tickets
Sep 3, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Hyannis, MA - Cape Cod Melody Tent
Tickets
Sep 8, 2022 Thu - 6:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Tampa, FL - Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Tampa
Tickets
Sep 8, 2022 Thu - 9:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Tampa, FL - Seminole Hard Rock Hotel and Casino - Tampa
Tickets
Sep 9, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Orlando, FL - Hard Rock Live - Orlando
Tickets
Sep 10, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Hollywood, FL - Hard Rock Live - Hollywood
Tickets
Sep 11, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Atlanta, GA - Coca-Cola Roxy Theatre
Tickets
Sep 15, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Washington DC, DC - DAR Constitution Hall
Tickets
Sep 16, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New York, NY - Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 17, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New York, NY - Hulu Theater at Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 22, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Amy Schumer

Westbury, NY - NYCB Theatre at Westbury
Tickets
Sep 23, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Toronto, ON - Coca-Cola Coliseum
Tickets
Sep 24, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Verona, NY - Turning Stone Resort and Casino Event Center
Tickets
Sep 28, 2022 Wed - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Baltimore, MD - Meyerhoff Symphony Hall
Tickets
Sep 29, 2022 Thu - 6:00 PM

Amy Schumer (18+ Event)

Detroit, MI - Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - Detroit
Tickets
Sep 29, 2022 Thu - 9:00 PM

Amy Schumer (18+ Event)

Detroit, MI - Cathedral Theatre at the Masonic Temple - Detroit
Tickets
Sep 30, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Ridgefield, CT - Ridgefield Playhouse
Tickets
Oct 1, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Medford, MA - Chevalier Theater
Tickets
Oct 2, 2022 Sun - 5:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Providence, RI - Providence Performing Arts Center
Tickets
Oct 6, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tickets
Oct 7, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Portland, OR - Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Tickets
Oct 8, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer (21+ Event)

Brooks, CA - Cache Creek Casino - Club 88
Tickets
Oct 9, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Sacramento, CA - Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Tickets
Oct 20, 2022 Thu - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

New Orleans, LA - Saenger Theatre-LA
Tickets
Oct 21, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Houston, TX - 713 Music Hall
Tickets
Oct 22, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Austin, TX - Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets
Oct 22, 2022 Sat - 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Austin, TX - Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Tickets
Oct 23, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Grand Prairie, TX - Texas Trust CU Theatre at Grand Prairie
Tickets
Oct 28, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Bethlehem, PA - Wind Creek Event Center
Tickets
Oct 28, 2022 Fri - 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Bethlehem, PA - Wind Creek Event Center
Tickets
Oct 29, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Salamanca, NY - Seneca Allegany Events Center at Seneca Allegany Casino
Tickets
Nov 3, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

San Jose, CA - San Jose Civic
Tickets
Nov 10, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Tickets
Nov 10, 2022 Thu - 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Tickets
Nov 11, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer (Moved from Riverside Theater)

Milwaukee, WI - Miller High Life Theatre
Tickets
Nov 12, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Chicago, IL - Chicago Theatre
Tickets
Nov 12, 2022 Sat - 10:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Chicago, IL - Chicago Theatre
Tickets
Nov 18, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

San Francisco, CA - The Masonic - San Francisco
Tickets
Nov 19, 2022 Sat - 3:00 PM

Amy Schumer

San Francisco, CA - The Masonic - San Francisco
Tickets
Nov 19, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

Oakland, CA - Paramount Theatre Oakland
Tickets
Nov 20, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Amy Schumer

San Diego, CA - Humphreys Concerts by the Bay
Tickets

Amy Schumer

  • Location: Boston, MA
  • Date: August
  • Venue: Wilbur Theatre

Amy Schumer Tickets

Amy Schumer Tickets Shop our large selection of Amy Schumer tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 52 Amy Schumer events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Amy Schumer is August 17, 2022 at the Wilbur Theatre, with tickets starting at $113. Check out the Wilbur Theatre Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Amy Schumer.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Amy Schumer box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.