bill burr tickets

Aug 20, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr (Rescheduled from 8/27/2022)

Saratoga Springs, NY - Saratoga Performing Arts Center
Tickets
Aug 21, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Boston, MA - Fenway Park
Tickets
Aug 23, 2022 Tue - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Tickets
Aug 24, 2022 Wed - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Tickets
Aug 25, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr (Rescheduled from 4/1/2022, 11/12/2022)

Reading, PA - Santander Arena
Tickets
Aug 26, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
Tickets
Aug 27, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 4/2)

Hanover, MD - The Hall at Live Casino and Hotel - Hanover
Tickets
Aug 28, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr (21+ Event) (Rescheduled from 4/3)

Hanover, MD - The Hall at Live Casino and Hotel - Hanover
Tickets
Sep 8, 2022 Thu - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Tulsa, OK - BOK Center
Tickets
Sep 9, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
Tickets
Sep 10, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center - TX
Tickets
Sep 15, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Washington DC, DC - Capital One Arena
Tickets
Sep 16, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center-PA
Tickets
Sep 29, 2022 Thu - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Louisville, KY - KFC Yum Center
Tickets
Sep 30, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Bloomington, IN - Simon Skjodt Assembly Hall
Tickets
Oct 1, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Cincinnati, OH - Heritage Bank Center
Tickets
Oct 6, 2022 Thu - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr (19+ Event) (Rescheduled from 4/29/2020)

Windsor, ON - The Colosseum at Caesars Windsor
Tickets
Oct 7, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Minneapolis, MN - Target Center
Tickets
Oct 8, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Tickets
Nov 3, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Bill Burr

Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Tickets
Nov 4, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Chicago, IL - United Center
Tickets
Nov 5, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center
Tickets
Nov 6, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Madison, WI - Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Tickets
Nov 18, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
Nov 19, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Orlando, FL - Amway Center
Tickets
Nov 20, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Estero, FL - Hertz Arena
Tickets
Dec 8, 2022 Thu - 8:00 PM

Bill Burr

Nampa, ID - Idaho Center
Tickets
Dec 9, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Salt Lake City, UT - Maverik Center
Tickets
Dec 10, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Colorado Springs, CO - Broadmoor World Arena
Tickets
Dec 15, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

New Orleans, LA - Smoothie King Center
Tickets
Dec 16, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Dec 17, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bill Burr

San Antonio, TX - AT&T Center
Tickets

Bill Burr

  • Location: Saratoga Springs, NY
  • Date: August
  • Venue: Saratoga Performing Arts Center

Bill Burr Tickets

Bill Burr Tickets Shop our large selection of Bill Burr tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 32 Bill Burr events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Bill Burr is August 20, 2022 at the Saratoga Performing Arts Center, with tickets starting at $20. Check out the Saratoga Performing Arts Center Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Bill Burr .

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Bill Burr box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.