terry fator tickets

Nov 29, 2022 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Nov 30, 2022 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 1, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 5, 2022 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 6, 2022 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 7, 2022 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 8, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 9, 2022 Fri - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 10, 2022 Sat - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 11, 2022 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 12, 2022 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 13, 2022 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 14, 2022 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 15, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 18, 2022 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 19, 2022 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 20, 2022 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 21, 2022 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 22, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 24, 2022 Sat - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 25, 2022 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 26, 2022 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 27, 2022 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 28, 2022 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Dec 29, 2022 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 15, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 16, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 17, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 18, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 19, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 22, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 23, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 24, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 25, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 26, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 29, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 30, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Jan 31, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 1, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 2, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 5, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 6, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 7, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 8, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 9, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 13, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 14, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 15, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 19, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 20, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 21, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 22, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 27, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Feb 28, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 1, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 2, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 5, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 6, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 7, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 8, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 9, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 12, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 13, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 14, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 15, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 16, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 19, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 20, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 21, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 22, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 23, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 26, 2023 Sun - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 27, 2023 Mon - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 28, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 29, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Mar 30, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Las Vegas, NV - Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Apr 20, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

Rutland, VT - Paramount Theatre Rutland
Tickets
Apr 21, 2023 Fri - 8:00 PM

Terry Fator

Morristown, NJ - Community Theatre at Mayo Performing Arts Center
Tickets
Jun 17, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Terry Fator

North Tonawanda, NY - Riviera Theatre North Tonawanda
Tickets

Terry Fator

  • Location: Las Vegas, NV
  • Date: November
  • Venue: Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino

Terry Fator 2022 Schedule Comedy Shows

The king of Las Vegas comedy, Terry Fator, is such a big deal in Sin City that he has a theater names after him at the Mirage (the Terry Fator Theatre). Fator is a Vegas mainstay who plays there over 100 nights per year. His show includes his ventriloquism that has the crowd in stitches the entire time. The complete schedule of 2022 Terry Fator shows are listed here, including all of his Las Vegas comedy shows.

Terry Fator Tickets

Terry Fator Tickets Shop our large selection of Terry Fator tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 80 Terry Fator events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Terry Fator is November 29, 2022 at the Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino, with tickets starting at $68. Check out the Liberty Loft at New York New York Hotel and Casino Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Terry Fator.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Terry Fator box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.