bert kreischer tickets

Nov 30, 2022 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rosemont, IL - Rosemont Theatre
Tickets
Dec 1, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Tickets
Dec 2, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Springfield, IL - Bank of Springfield Center
Tickets
Dec 3, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rosemont, IL - Rosemont Theatre
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Saginaw, MI - Dow Event Center
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Saginaw, MI - Dow Event Center
Tickets
Dec 8, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

London, ON - Centennial Hall - Ontario
Tickets
Dec 8, 2022 Thu - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

London, ON - Centennial Hall - Ontario
Tickets
Dec 9, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 9, 2022 Fri - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 10, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 10, 2022 Sat - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 11, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Sudbury, ON - Sudbury Arena
Tickets
Dec 14, 2022 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Anchorage, AK - Alaska Airlines Center
Tickets
Dec 15, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Anchorage, AK - Alaska Airlines Center
Tickets
Jan 19, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

London, - Eventim Apollo
Tickets
Jan 20, 2023 Fri - 11:59 PM

Bert Kreischer

London, - Eventim Apollo
Tickets
Jan 21, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Glasgow, - The Theatre Royal Glasgow
Tickets
Jan 28, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Manchester, - O2 Apollo Manchester
Tickets
Feb 2, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Williamsport, PA - Williamsport Community Arts Center
Tickets
Feb 3, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Hershey, PA - Giant Center
Tickets
Feb 4, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Boston, MA - TD Garden
Tickets
Feb 5, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Bangor, ME - Cross Insurance Center
Tickets
Feb 9, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Tempe, AZ - Mullett Arena
Tickets
Feb 10, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Tempe, AZ - Mullett Arena
Tickets
Feb 16, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Savannah, GA - Enmarket Arena
Tickets
Feb 17, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Tickets
Feb 18, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Orlando, FL - Amway Center
Tickets
Feb 23, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Cedar Rapids, IA - Alliant Energy PowerHouse
Tickets
Feb 24, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
Tickets
Feb 25, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Minneapolis, MN - Target Center
Tickets
Feb 26, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Grand Forks, ND - Alerus Center
Tickets
Feb 28, 2023 Tue - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 11/11/22)

Fargo, ND - Scheels Arena
Tickets
Mar 1, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Winnipeg, MB - Centennial Concert Hall
Tickets
Mar 2, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Saskatoon, SK - SaskTel Centre
Tickets
Mar 3, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 3, 2023 Fri - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Edmonton, AB - Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 4, 2023 Sat - 4:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Calgary, AB - Grey Eagle Resort and Casino
Tickets
Mar 4, 2023 Sat - 8:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Calgary, AB - Grey Eagle Resort and Casino
Tickets
Mar 5, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Kelowna, BC - Prospera Place
Tickets
Mar 22, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 11/10/2022)

Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Civic Center
Tickets
Mar 23, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Sioux Falls, SD - Denny Sanford PREMIER Center
Tickets
Mar 24, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Oshkosh, WI - Oshkosh Arena
Tickets
Mar 25, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center
Tickets
Mar 26, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rockford, IL - BMO Harris Bank Center
Tickets
Mar 30, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Augusta, GA - Bell Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 31, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Tupelo, MS - Cadence Bank Arena
Tickets
Apr 1, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Bossier City, LA - Brookshire Grocery Arena
Tickets
Apr 2, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Jonesboro, AR - First National Bank Arena
Tickets
Apr 5, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Charleston, WV - Charleston Coliseum and Convention Center
Tickets
Apr 6, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Tickets
Apr 7, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tickets
Apr 8, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Cleveland, OH - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Tickets

Bert Kreischer

  • Location: Rosemont, IL
  • Date: November
  • Venue: Rosemont Theatre

2022 Bert Kreischer Tour Dates

Is Bert Kreischer the funniest comedian on-tour this year? That topic is open for debate among fans, but Bert is certainly the funniest, comedian on-tour who does not wear a shirt on stage. The comedian from Tampa, Florida loves to have fun with the audience, and taking off his shirt to perform is part of his entertainment. Would Jerry Seinfeld perform without a shirt on? Probably not, but it works for Kreischer who has built a huge following of fans since his early days performing right out of Florida State.

Kreischer's current tour will take him across the United States playing a few dozen locations on each leg of the tour. Bert will hit some of his regular stops like the Borgata in Atlantic City and will typically play a few "hometown" shows in the Tampa / Orlando area. He will often play a handful of shows across Florida, many in some of the venues where he got his start in the comedy game. In addition to those tour stops, Kreischer will play sold out shows in Austin, Boston, Chicago, Milwaukee, Nashville, and Philly. A full tour schedule is available here for Bert Kreischer including each tour stop, city, venue and date.

Bert Kreischer Tickets

Bert Kreischer Tickets Shop our large selection of Bert Kreischer tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 53 Bert Kreischer events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Bert Kreischer is November 30, 2022 at the Rosemont Theatre, with tickets starting at $48. Check out the Rosemont Theatre Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Bert Kreischer.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Bert Kreischer box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.