bert kreischer tickets

Sep 2, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 6/26)

Brandon, MS - Brandon Amphitheater
Tickets
Sep 3, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Atlantic City, NJ - Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Sep 4, 2022 Sun - 8:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Atlantic City, NJ - Etess Arena at Hard Rock Hotel and Casino
Tickets
Sep 7, 2022 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 5/1)

Spokane, WA - First Interstate Center for the Arts
Tickets
Sep 7, 2022 Wed - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 5/1)

Spokane, WA - First Interstate Center for the Arts
Tickets
Sep 8, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Victoria, BC - Save on Foods Memorial Centre
Tickets
Sep 9, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 1/12)

Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets
Sep 9, 2022 Fri - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets
Sep 10, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 1/13)

Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets
Sep 10, 2022 Sat - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer (Rescheduled from 1/13)

Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets
Sep 13, 2022 Tue - 7:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Morrison, CO - Red Rocks Amphitheatre
Tickets
Sep 15, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Lafayette, LA - Cajundome
Tickets
Sep 16, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Corpus Christi, TX - American Bank Center
Tickets
Sep 16, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Corpus Christi, TX - Selena Auditorium at American Bank Center
Tickets
Sep 17, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets
Sep 18, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Lubbock, TX - Helen DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall
Tickets
Sep 18, 2022 Sun - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Lubbock, TX - Helen DeVitt Jones Theater at The Buddy Holly Hall
Tickets
Sep 30, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Las Vegas, NV - The Theater at Virgin Hotels Las Vegas
Tickets
Oct 1, 2022 Sat - 8:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Paso Robles, CA - Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Tickets
Oct 6, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Youngstown, OH - Covelli Centre - Youngstown
Tickets
Oct 7, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Charlottesville, VA - John Paul Jones Arena
Tickets
Oct 8, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Florence, SC - Florence Civic Center
Tickets
Oct 9, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Tickets
Oct 9, 2022 Sun - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Performing Arts Center
Tickets
Oct 13, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Hartford, CT - Mortensen Hall at The Bushnell
Tickets
Oct 14, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Tickets
Oct 15, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Buffalo, NY - Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo Theatre
Tickets
Oct 15, 2022 Sat - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Buffalo, NY - Sheas Performing Arts Center - Buffalo Theatre
Tickets
Oct 16, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Syracuse, NY - Landmark Theatre Syracuse
Tickets
Oct 16, 2022 Sun - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer: The Berty Boy Relapse Tour

Syracuse, NY - Landmark Theatre Syracuse
Tickets
Oct 27, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rochester, MN - Mayo Civic Center Auditorium
Tickets
Oct 27, 2022 Thu - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rochester, MN - Mayo Civic Center Auditorium
Tickets
Oct 28, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Moline, IL - TaxSlayer Center
Tickets
Oct 29, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Indianapolis, IN - Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tickets
Oct 30, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Chattanooga, TN - Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Tickets
Nov 9, 2022 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Billings, MT - First Interstate Arena
Tickets
Nov 10, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Bismarck, ND - Bismarck Civic Center
Tickets
Nov 11, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Fargo, ND - Scheels Arena
Tickets
Nov 12, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Des Moines, IA - Des Moines Civic Center
Tickets
Nov 12, 2022 Sat - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Des Moines, IA - Des Moines Civic Center
Tickets
Nov 13, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Fort Wayne, IN - Embassy Theatre
Tickets
Nov 13, 2022 Sun - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Fort Wayne, IN - Embassy Theatre
Tickets
Nov 15, 2022 Tue - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Duluth, MN - DECC Symphony Hall
Tickets
Nov 15, 2022 Tue - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Duluth, MN - DECC Symphony Hall
Tickets
Nov 17, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Tickets
Nov 17, 2022 Thu - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Tickets
Nov 18, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Tickets
Nov 18, 2022 Fri - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Omaha, NE - Orpheum Theatre - Omaha
Tickets
Nov 30, 2022 Wed - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rosemont, IL - Rosemont Theatre
Tickets
Dec 1, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Tickets
Dec 2, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Springfield, IL - Bank of Springfield Center
Tickets
Dec 3, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Rosemont, IL - Rosemont Theatre
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Saginaw, MI - Dow Event Center
Tickets
Dec 4, 2022 Sun - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Saginaw, MI - Dow Event Center
Tickets
Dec 8, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

London, ON - Centennial Hall - Ontario
Tickets
Dec 8, 2022 Thu - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

London, ON - Centennial Hall - Ontario
Tickets
Dec 9, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 10, 2022 Sat - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 10, 2022 Sat - 9:30 PM

Bert Kreischer

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Dec 11, 2022 Sun - 7:00 PM

Bert Kreischer

Sudbury, ON - Sudbury Arena
Tickets

Bert Kreischer

  • Location: Brandon, MS
  • Date: September
  • Venue: Brandon Amphitheater

2022 Bert Kreischer Tour Dates

Is Bert Kreischer the funniest comedian on-tour this year? That topic is open for debate among fans, but Bert is certainly the funniest, comedian on-tour who does not wear a shirt on stage. The comedian from Tampa, Florida loves to have fun with the audience, and taking off his shirt to perform is part of his entertainment. Would Jerry Seinfeld perform without a shirt on? Probably not, but it works for Kreischer who has built a huge following of fans since his early days performing right out of Florida State.

Kreischer's current tour will take him across the United States playing a few dozen locations on each leg of the tour. Bert will hit some of his regular stops like the Borgata in Atlantic City and will typically play a few "hometown" shows in the Tampa / Orlando area. He will often play a handful of shows across Florida, many in some of the venues where he got his start in the comedy game. In addition to those tour stops, Kreischer will play sold out shows in Austin, Boston, Chicago, Milwaukee, Nashville, and Philly. A full tour schedule is available here for Bert Kreischer including each tour stop, city, venue and date.

Bert Kreischer Tickets

Bert Kreischer Tickets Shop our large selection of Bert Kreischer tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 60 Bert Kreischer events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Bert Kreischer is September 2, 2022 at the Brandon Amphitheater, with tickets starting at $53. Check out the Brandon Amphitheater Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Bert Kreischer .

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Bert Kreischer box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.