comedy of errors tickets

Mar 10, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 11, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 12, 2023 Sun - 2:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 14, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 15, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 16, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 18, 2023 Sat - 2:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 18, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 19, 2023 Sun - 2:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 22, 2023 Wed - 1:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 22, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 23, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 24, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 25, 2023 Sat - 2:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 25, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Comedy Of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 26, 2023 Sun - 2:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 29, 2023 Wed - 1:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 30, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Mar 31, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 1, 2023 Sat - 2:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 1, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 2, 2023 Sun - 2:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 4, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 5, 2023 Wed - 1:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 5, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 6, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 7, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 8, 2023 Sat - 2:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 8, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 9, 2023 Sun - 2:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 11, 2023 Tue - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 12, 2023 Wed - 1:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 13, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 14, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 15, 2023 Sat - 2:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 15, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets
Apr 16, 2023 Sun - 2:00 PM

Comedy of Errors

Chicago, IL - Chicago Shakespeare Theatre
Tickets

Comedy of Errors

  • Location: Chicago, IL
  • Date: March
  • Venue: Chicago Shakespeare Theatre

Comedy of Errors Tickets

Comedy of Errors Tickets Shop our large selection of Comedy of Errors tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 37 Comedy of Errors events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Comedy of Errors is March 10, 2023 at the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre, with tickets starting at $171. Check out the Chicago Shakespeare Theatre Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Comedy of Errors.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Comedy of Errors box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.