dude perfect tickets

Jun 22, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Savannah, GA - Enmarket Arena
Tickets
Jun 23, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Greenville, SC - Bon Secours Wellness Arena
Tickets
Jun 24, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Greensboro, NC - Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Tickets
Jun 25, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Baltimore, MD - CFG Bank Arena
Tickets
Jun 29, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Tickets
Jun 30, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Indianapolis, IN - Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tickets
Jul 1, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Tickets
Jul 2, 2023 Sun - 6:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Saint Paul, MN - Xcel Energy Center
Tickets
Jul 6, 2023 Thu - 6:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Columbus, OH - Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center
Tickets
Jul 7, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Dude Perfect

Detroit, MI - Little Caesars Arena
Tickets
Jul 8, 2023 Sat - 7:30 PM

Dude Perfect

Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Tickets
Jul 9, 2023 Sun - 6:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Cleveland, OH - Rocket Mortgage FieldHouse
Tickets
Jul 13, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

San Jose, CA - SAP Center
Tickets
Jul 14, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Sacramento, CA - Golden 1 Center
Tickets
Jul 15, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Inglewood, CA - Kia Forum
Tickets
Jul 16, 2023 Sun - 6:00 PM

Dude Perfect

San Diego, CA - Pechanga Arena
Tickets
Jul 20, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Salt Lake City, UT - Vivint Smart Home Arena
Tickets
Jul 21, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Boise, ID - ExtraMile Arena
Tickets
Jul 22, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Eugene, OR - Matthew Knight Arena
Tickets
Jul 23, 2023 Sun - 6:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Seattle, WA - Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets
Jul 27, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Kansas City, MO - T-Mobile Center
Tickets
Jul 28, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Oklahoma City, OK - Paycom Center
Tickets
Jul 29, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Lubbock, TX - United Supermarkets Arena
Tickets
Jul 30, 2023 Sun - 6:00 PM

Dude Perfect

Fort Worth, TX - Dickies Arena
Tickets

Dude Perfect

  • Location: Savannah, GA
  • Date: June
  • Venue: Enmarket Arena

Dude Perfect Tickets

Dude Perfect Tickets Shop our large selection of Dude Perfect tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 24 Dude Perfect events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Dude Perfect is June 22, 2023 at the Enmarket Arena, with tickets starting at $39. Check out the Enmarket Arena Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Dude Perfect.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Dude Perfect box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.