jeff dunham tickets

Dec 2, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Las Vegas, NV - Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood
Tickets
Dec 16, 2022 Fri - 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Rancho Mirage, CA - The Show - Agua Caliente Casino
Tickets
Dec 28, 2022 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Indianapolis, IN - Gainbridge Fieldhouse
Tickets
Dec 29, 2022 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Grand Rapids, MI - Van Andel Arena
Tickets
Dec 30, 2022 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Columbus, OH - Value City Arena at Schottenstein Center
Tickets
Dec 31, 2022 Sat - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Tickets
Jan 11, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Houston, TX - NRG Arena
Tickets
Jan 12, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Jan 13, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center - TX
Tickets
Jan 14, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Beaumont, TX - Ford Park - TX
Tickets
Jan 15, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Southaven, MS - Landers Center
Tickets
Jan 25, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Kissimmee, FL - Silver Spurs Arena at Osceola Heritage Park
Tickets
Jan 26, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Sunrise, FL - FLA Live Arena
Tickets
Jan 27, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Tickets
Jan 28, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Savannah, GA - Enmarket Arena
Tickets
Jan 29, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Estero, FL - Hertz Arena
Tickets
Feb 8, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Albany, NY - MVP Arena
Tickets
Feb 9, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Wilkes-Barre, PA - Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Tickets
Feb 10, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Manchester, NH - SNHU Arena
Tickets
Feb 11, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Hartford, CT - XL Center
Tickets
Feb 22, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
Feb 23, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Coliseum
Tickets
Feb 24, 2023 Fri - 6:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Petersburg, VA - Virginia State Universitys Multi Purpose Center
Tickets
Feb 25, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Providence, RI - Amica Mutual Pavilion
Tickets
Feb 26, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Newark, NJ - Prudential Center
Tickets
Mar 1, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Louisville, KY - KFC Yum Center
Tickets
Mar 2, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
Tickets
Mar 3, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Chattanooga, TN - Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 4, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Chattanooga, TN - Soldiers and Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 5, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Lexington, KY - Rupp Arena
Tickets
Mar 15, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Green Bay, WI - Resch Center
Tickets
Mar 16, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Madison, WI - Coliseum at Alliant Energy Center
Tickets
Mar 17, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Springfield, IL - Bank of Springfield Center
Tickets
Mar 18, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Jackson, MS - Mississippi Coliseum
Tickets
Mar 19, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
Tickets
Mar 23, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Fresno, CA - Save Mart Center
Tickets
Mar 24, 2023 Fri - 8:00 PM

Jeff Dunham (21+ Event)

Lincoln, CA - Thunder Valley Casino Resort
Tickets
Mar 25, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Eugene, OR - Matthew Knight Arena
Tickets
Mar 26, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Tacoma, WA - Tacoma Dome
Tickets
Apr 12, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Rochester, NY - Blue Cross Arena
Tickets
Apr 13, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Hershey, PA - Giant Center
Tickets
Apr 14, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Binghamton, NY - Visions Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
Apr 15, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Baltimore, MD - CFG Bank Arena
Tickets
Apr 16, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Huntington, WV - Mountain Health Arena
Tickets
Apr 28, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Missoula, MT - Adams Event Center
Tickets
Apr 29, 2023 Sat - 5:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Bozeman, MT - Brick Breeden Fieldhouse
Tickets
Apr 30, 2023 Sun - 3:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Idaho Falls, ID - Hero Arena at the Mountain America Center
Tickets
May 1, 2023 Mon - 7:00 PM

Jeff Dunham

Spokane, WA - First Interstate Center for the Arts
Tickets

Jeff Dunham

  • Location: Las Vegas, NV
  • Date: December
  • Venue: Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood

Jeff Dunham Tickets

Jeff Dunham Tickets Shop our large selection of Jeff Dunham tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 48 Jeff Dunham events on the 2022 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Jeff Dunham is December 2, 2022 at the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood, with tickets starting at $34. Check out the Zappos Theater at Planet Hollywood Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2022 Jeff Dunham.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Jeff Dunham box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.