sarah silverman tickets

Feb 10, 2023 Fri - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Atlanta, GA - Symphony Hall Atlanta
Tickets
Feb 11, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Chicago, IL - Chicago Theatre
Tickets
Feb 23, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Vancouver, BC - Queen Elizabeth Theatre - Vancouver
Tickets
Feb 24, 2023 Fri - 8:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Seattle, WA - Paramount Theatre Seattle
Tickets
Feb 25, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

San Francisco, CA - The Masonic - San Francisco
Tickets
Feb 4, 2023 Sat - 8:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Atlantic City, NJ - Ovation Hall at Ocean Casino Resort
Tickets
Feb 5, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Huntington, NY - The Paramount Huntington
Tickets
Mar 10, 2023 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sarah Silverman

Minneapolis, MN - State Theatre Minneapolis
Tickets
Mar 11, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Detroit, MI - The Fillmore Detroit
Tickets
Mar 12, 2023 Sun - 8:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Toronto, ON - Meridian Hall - Toronto
Tickets
Mar 15, 2023 Wed - 7:30 PM

Sarah Silverman

Huntington, NY - The Paramount Huntington
Tickets
Mar 16, 2023 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sarah Silverman

New York, NY - Beacon Theatre
Tickets
Mar 18, 2023 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Charlotte, NC - Ovens Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 19, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Durham, NC - Carolina Theatre - Fletcher Hall
Tickets
Mar 22, 2023 Wed - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Nashville, TN - Ryman Auditorium
Tickets
Mar 26, 2023 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Montclair, NJ - Wellmont Theater
Tickets
Mar 9, 2023 Thu - 7:00 PM

Sarah Silverman

Madison, WI - Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Tickets

Sarah Silverman

  • Location: Atlanta, GA
  • Date: February
  • Venue: Symphony Hall Atlanta

Sarah Silverman Tickets

Sarah Silverman Tickets Shop our large selection of Sarah Silverman tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 17 Sarah Silverman events on the 2023 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Sarah Silverman is February 10, 2023 at the Symphony Hall Atlanta, with tickets starting at $64. Check out the Symphony Hall Atlanta Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2023 Sarah Silverman.

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Sarah Silverman box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.