sebastian maniscalco tickets

Mar 15, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
Mar 15, 2024 Fri - 10:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
Mar 16, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
Mar 16, 2024 Sat - 10:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
May 1, 2024 Wed - 7:30 PM

Netflix Is A Joke Fest - Seinfeld, Gaffigan, Bargatze and Maniscalco

Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Tickets
May 2, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Netflix Is A Joke Fest - Seinfeld, Gaffigan, Bargatze and Maniscalco

Los Angeles, CA - Hollywood Bowl
Tickets
May 25, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
May 25, 2024 Sat - 10:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
May 26, 2024 Sun - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
May 26, 2024 Sun - 10:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco (18+ Event)

Las Vegas, NV - Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas
Tickets
Jul 11, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Norfolk, VA - Norfolk Scope Arena
Tickets
Jul 12, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Raleigh, NC - PNC Arena
Tickets
Jul 13, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Asheville, NC - Harrahs Cherokee Center Asheville
Tickets
Jul 18, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Jacksonville, FL - Vystar Veterans Memorial Arena
Tickets
Jul 19, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Savannah, GA - Enmarket Arena
Tickets
Jul 20, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Atlanta, GA - State Farm Arena
Tickets
Jul 21, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Nashville, TN - Bridgestone Arena
Tickets
Aug 8, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Houston, TX - Toyota Center - TX
Tickets
Aug 9, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Austin, TX - Moody Center ATX
Tickets
Aug 10, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Dallas, TX - American Airlines Center - TX
Tickets
Aug 11, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

San Antonio, TX - Frost Bank Center
Tickets
Aug 15, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Phoenix, AZ - Footprint Center
Tickets
Aug 16, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

San Diego, CA - Viejas Arena
Tickets
Aug 18, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

San Francisco, CA - Chase Center
Tickets
Sep 12, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Orlando, FL - Kia Center
Tickets
Sep 13, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

North Charleston, SC - North Charleston Coliseum
Tickets
Sep 14, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Charlotte, NC - PNC Music Pavilion
Tickets
Sep 18, 2024 Wed - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 19, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 20, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 21, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 22, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

New York, NY - Madison Square Garden
Tickets
Sep 26, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Pittsburgh, PA - PPG Paints Arena
Tickets
Sep 27, 2024 Fri - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Philadelphia, PA - Wells Fargo Center-PA
Tickets
Sep 28, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Washington DC, DC - Capital One Arena
Tickets
Sep 29, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Wilkes-Barre, PA - Mohegan Sun Arena at Casey Plaza
Tickets
Oct 3, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Albany, NY - MVP Arena
Tickets
Oct 4, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Boston, MA - TD Garden
Tickets
Oct 5, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Boston, MA - TD Garden
Tickets
Oct 6, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Hershey, PA - Giant Center
Tickets
Oct 17, 2024 Thu - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Winnipeg, MB - Canada Life Centre
Tickets
Oct 19, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Edmonton, AB - Rogers Place
Tickets
Oct 20, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Calgary, AB - Scotiabank Saddledome
Tickets
Oct 24, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Vancouver, BC - Rogers Arena
Tickets
Oct 25, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Seattle, WA - Climate Pledge Arena
Tickets
Oct 26, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Portland, OR - Moda Center
Tickets
Nov 6, 2024 Wed - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Milwaukee, WI - Fiserv Forum
Tickets
Nov 8, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Chicago, IL - United Center
Tickets
Nov 9, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Chicago, IL - United Center
Tickets
Nov 10, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Dayton, OH - Nutter Center
Tickets
Nov 14, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Youngstown, OH - Covelli Centre - Youngstown
Tickets
Nov 15, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Rochester, NY - Blue Cross Arena
Tickets
Nov 16, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Buffalo, NY - KeyBank Center
Tickets
Nov 17, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Syracuse, NY - Upstate Medical University Arena at Oncenter
Tickets
Nov 21, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Montreal, QC - Bell Centre
Tickets
Nov 22, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Tickets
Nov 23, 2024 Sat - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Toronto, ON - Scotiabank Arena
Tickets
Nov 24, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Ottawa, ON - Canadian Tire Centre
Tickets
Dec 4, 2024 Wed - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Estero, FL - Hertz Arena
Tickets
Dec 7, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Tampa, FL - Amalie Arena
Tickets
Dec 12, 2024 Thu - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Omaha, NE - CHI Health Center Omaha
Tickets
Dec 13, 2024 Fri - 7:30 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Peoria, IL - Peoria Civic Center
Tickets
Dec 14, 2024 Sat - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

St. Louis, MO - Enterprise Center
Tickets
Dec 15, 2024 Sun - 7:00 PM

Sebastian Maniscalco

Des Moines, IA - Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco

  • Location: Las Vegas, NV
  • Date: March
  • Venue: Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas

Sebastian Maniscalco 2024 Tour Dates

The current King of Comedy is Sebastian Maniscalco, the stand up comedian from Chicago, Illinois. His current comedy tour dates are listed here including the date, time and venue for each performance. Maniscalco has quickly become one of the top selling comedians touring today, so do not miss your chance to see his live show.

Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets

Sebastian Maniscalco Tickets Shop our large selection of Sebastian Maniscalco tickets to discover the best deals, cheap tickets, and premium seat locations. There are currently 64 Sebastian Maniscalco events on the 2024 schedule available to purchase. The next date for Sebastian Maniscalco is March 15, 2024 at the Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas, with tickets starting at $114. Check out the Encore Theater At Wynn Las Vegas Seating Chart to find the best tickets for the 2024 Sebastian Maniscalco .

Comedy Seats is the only live events & ticket site dedicated to the comedy. Our experts provide comedy event info & venue guides that make it easier to attend your favorite comedy. We are an independent comedy event site that is not the Sebastian Maniscalco box office or official site. We offer a selection of resale tickets at prices that may be higher or lower than face value. The comedy tickets offered here are authentic and will arrive before your event. Orders at Comedy Seats are covered by our Guarantee and our Terms.

Follow us for the latest comedy information.